Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phonesort ascending
Davis Marc mdavis@astro.berkeley.edu (510) 642-5156
Holzapfel William swlh@cosmology.berkeley.edu (510) 642-5036
Price P. Buford bprice@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4982
Zettl Alex azettl@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 642-4939
Lanzara Alessandra alanzara@lbl.gov (510) 642-4863
Chinowsky William wchinowsky@lbl.gov (510) 642-4857
Cohen Marvin mlcohen@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4753
Arons Jonathan arons@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4730
Nomura Yasunori ynomura@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4464
Schwartz Charles schwartz@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 642-4427