Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phonesort ascending
Bernard Ethan epbernard@berkeley.edu (607) 342-7358
Birgeneau Robert robertjb@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4103
Bustamante Carlos carlos@alice.berkeley.edu (510) 643-9706
Bousso Raphael bousso@lbl.gov (510) 643-9195
Buehler Terry buehlert@berkeley.edu (510) 643-3318
Budker Dmitry budker@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1829
Bustamante Carlos cbustamante@berkeley.edu (510) 643-0802
Bardakci Korkut kbardakci@lbl.gov (510) 642-6399
Bhatt Geeta gbhatt@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3316
Barrueto Roberto tseero@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3267