Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phonesort descending
Brush Micah micbru@berkeley.edu
Blok Machiel Sebastiaan msblok@berkeley.edu
Baek Unpil baek.un@berkeley.edu
Bale Stuart bale@ssl.berkeley.edu (510) 200-8891
Barclay Melissa mbarclay@berkeley.edu (510) 486-5237
Barrueto Roberto tseero@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3267
Bhatt Geeta gbhatt@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3316
Bardakci Korkut kbardakci@lbl.gov (510) 642-6399
Bustamante Carlos cbustamante@berkeley.edu (510) 643-0802
Budker Dmitry budker@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1829