Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phonesort ascending
Cheng Pauline pauline.cheng@berkeley.edu (510) 666-3764
Cruz Joel joelcruz@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7053
Concepcion Agnes aconcepc@library.berkeley.edu (510) 643-1003
Crommie Michael crommie@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 642-9392
Chhay Arica arica@berkeley.edu (510) 642-9345
Chinowsky William wchinowsky@lbl.gov (510) 642-4857
Cohen Marvin mlcohen@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4753
Carlisle Warner warner@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3557
Clarke John jclarke@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3069
Crump Eleanor egcrump@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2241