Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phonesort descending
Chew Geoffrey gfchew@lbl.gov (510) 486-5010
Crump Eleanor egcrump@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2241
Clarke John jclarke@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3069
Carlisle Warner warner@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3557
Cohen Marvin mlcohen@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4753
Chinowsky William wchinowsky@lbl.gov (510) 642-4857
Chhay Arica arica@berkeley.edu (510) 642-9345
Crommie Michael crommie@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 642-9392
Concepcion Agnes aconcepc@library.berkeley.edu (510) 643-1003
Cruz Joel joelcruz@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7053