Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phonesort descending
Greathouse Matthew matt.greathouse@berkeley.edu
Goomishian Taryn taryn@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1813
Genzel Reinhard genzel@socrates.berkeley.edu (510) 642-2793
Griffin Sonya sgriffin@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2943
Gutierrez Thomas C. tommyg@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3557
Gaillard Mary K. mkgaillard@lbl.gov (510) 642-3561
Ganor Ori origa@socrates.berkeley.edu (510) 642-4065
Gofstein Gary ggofstein@berkeley.edu (510) 643-2576
Ginsberg Naomi nsginsberg@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9153
Garcia Hernan hggarcia@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7847