Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phonesort descending
Huang Nicholas ndhuang@berkeley.edu
Horava Petr horava@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2625
Halpern Martin halpern@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 642-3577
Holzapfel William swlh@cosmology.berkeley.edu (510) 642-5036
Hellman Frances fhellman@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 642-6135
Hall Lawrence ljhall@lbl.gov (510) 642-6536
Häffner Hartmut hhaeffner@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4299
Haxton Wick haxton@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4321
Hallatschek Oskar ohallats@berkeley.edu (510) 666-3691