Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phonesort descending
Smoot III George gfsmoot@lbl.gov (510) 642-9389
Shen Yuen-Ron yrshen@berkeley.edu (510) 642-9504
Stamper-Kurn Dan dmsk@berkeley.edu (510) 642-9618
Spike Ben btspike@berkeley.edu (510) 642-9948
Siegrist James siegrist@lbl.gov (510) 643-1318
Saraf Marissa marissas@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7053
Saraf Marissa marissa@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7053
Seljak Uros useljak@berkeley.edu (510) 666-2627
Shapiro Marjorie mdshapiro@lbl.gov (510) 666-3370
Serfass Bruno serfass@berkeley.edu (510) 813-5428