Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First namesort descending Email Phone
Stevenson M. Lynn (510) 225-8227
Suzuki Mahiko msuzuki@lbl.gov (510) 642-1060
Silva Manuel
Saraf Marissa marissas@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7053
Saraf Marissa marissa@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7053
Shapiro Marjorie mdshapiro@lbl.gov (510) 666-3370
Strovink Mark strovink@lbl.gov (510) 642-1060
Strother Mark mcstro@berkeley.edu
Shinner Matthew matthew.shinner@berkeley.edu
Salzetta Nicholas nsalzetta@berkeley.edu