Eliot Quataert Elected to AAAS

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Berkeley Physics is pleased to announce that Professor Eliot Quataert has been elected to the American Academy of Arts and Sciences. 

The American Academy of Arts and Sciences is a time-honored, prestigious society that convenes leaders in academic, business and government sectors to solve critical national and global challenges.

Nine UC Berkeley faculty have been honored as AAAS members for 2018. 
See a complete list of 2018 AAAS members including Professor Quataert (listed under Astronomy and Earth Sciences) here.


Yasmin Anwar
Research Area: