Private Physics Tutors

Private Physics Tutors

Note: Please contact tutors directly regarding cost.

Jon Aytac
(415) 944-8575
jaytac@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
Physics 7, 8, 137B, 110B

Nicolas Baddour
(951) 809-7026
nabaddour@gmail.com
BA in Physics & Math, UCB
Physics 7, 8, 110A, 137A, Math 1A/B 53, 54

Aaron Bradley 
(970) 402-1389
abradle2@berkeley.edu
UCB Physics Graduate Student
Physics 7 and 8 series, 137A/B, 141A/B

Meng Cai
(510) 520-3015
mengcai@berkeley.edu
Mechanical Engineering PhD Student, UCB
Physics 7 & 8, upper division mechanics and dynamics

Robert Clarke
(864) 506-5910
robert.clarke@berkeley.edu
UCB Physics Graduate Student
Any undergrad/high school physics & calculus

Raymond Co
(408) 499-0142
co@berkeley.edu
BA in Physics and Applied Math, UCB
Physics Graduate Student @ UCB
All undergraduate physics and math requirements, for both majors and non-majors.
High/middle school physics, math, and chemistry, including AP classes. SAT math and physics as well as GRE general math and physics test preparation.  

Brent Delbridge
delbridge@berkeley.edu
Graduate Student in EPS
All undergraduate physics and calculus

Onur Ergen
(510) 541-1920
onurergen@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student at UCB
All undergraduate physics and calculus; high school physics and calculus; SAT, GRE Math and Physics

Brian Henning
(303) 917-8290
bhenning@berkeley.edu 
UCB Graduate Student
Any undergraduate and high school physics, and lower division math

Giang Nguyen
(510) 388-6337
giangnguyen@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student at UCB
Physics 7, 8, 112, 110A, 137, 141

Dr. Ryan Smith
510.828.0453
rpsmith@lbl.gov
Physics Post-doc at LBL
All courses

Derek Vigil-Fowler
vigil@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student at UCB
Physics 7A, 7B, 7C, 8A, 8B, 137A, 137B

Mike Wong 
510-798-5845
mjwong@berkeley.edu 
BA in Physics, UCB
Physics 7, 8 110A, 105, and 112

Jianbo Xie
510-520-7152
swordwave@berkeley.edu 
Physics Graduate Student at UCB
Physics 7, 8, 110A, Math 1AB, 53 & 54.  Years of GSI experience. All level of undergrad physics. esp physics 7&8