Private Physics Tutors

Private Physics Tutors

Note: Please contact tutors directly regarding cost.

Harrison Agrusa
(208) 841-4166
harrisonagrusa@berkeley.edu
Physics Undergraduate Student (3rd Year), UCB
Physics 7A, 7B, 7C, 137A, 110A

Jon Aytac
(415) 944-8575
jaytac@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
Physics 7, 8, 137B, 110B

Nicolas Baddour
(951) 809-7026
nabaddour@gmail.com
BA in Physics & Math, UCB
Physics 7, 8, 110A, 137A, Math 1A/B 53, 54

Halleh Balch
(917) 841-1455
halleh@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
Lower division undergraduate physics and optics
High school/AP/IB math and physics
Writing/Editing

Robert Clarke
(864) 506-5910
robert.clarke@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
Any undergrad/high school physics & calculus

Raymond Co
(408) 499-0142
co@berkeley.edu
BA in Physics and Applied Math, UCB
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
All undergraduate physics and math requirements, for both majors and non-majors.
High/middle school physics, math, and chemistry, including AP classes. SAT math and physics as well as GRE general math and physics test preparation.  

Chris Doyle
(562) 506-7963
dyl@berkeley.edu
Physics Undergraduate Student (3rd Year), UCB
Physics 7 series, 137A, 112

Zane Dufour
(310) 600-8638
zanedufour@berkeley.edu
Physics Undergraduate Student  (4th Year), UCB
Physics 7, 8, 137A-B, 110A

Onur Ergen
(510) 541-1920
onurergen@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
All undergraduate physics and calculus; high school physics and calculus; SAT, GRE Math and Physics

Mike Galczynski
mgalczyn@gmail.com
Graduate Student in Civil & Environmental Engineer, UCB
Physics 8A (over 6 semesters' teaching experience)

Charles Hill
(763) 222-6359
chill90@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
Physics 8A (specialty), 7A, Math 1A, 1B

Nityan Nair
(914) 310-9316
nairn@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
Physics Classical Mechanics (7A, 8A)

Kelsey Oliver-Mallory
(619) 890-1839
kayseeohem@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student (2nd Year), UCB
Lower division physics curriculum

Edgar Olivera
(818) 259-2062  for Texting: (251) 241-0335
neoedolhu@berkeley.edu
Physics AB degree, current MSE Graduate Student, UCB
Physics 7ABC, 8AB, 137A, 141A

Abigail Polin
aepolin@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
Any intro physics, E&M, classical mechanics, astronomy, fluids

Fabio Sanches
(248) 464-1091
fabios@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
Any physics at the undergraduate level, calculus, and high school physics and math

Dr. Ryan Smith
510.828.0453
rpsmith@lbl.gov
Physics Postdoc at LBL
All courses

Mark Tan
(510) 918-8139
mts223pvv@berkeley.edu
Physics Undergraduate Student (3rd Year), UCB
Physics 7A B C, 137A, 110A

William Tokumaru
(805) 807-5479
tokumaru@berkeley.edu
Physics Undergraduate Student (4th Year), UCB
Physics 7, 8, 137A, 112 and high school/AP

Taylor Wingard
(925) 250-8353
wingardtw@berkeley.edu
Physics Undergraduate Student (4th Year), UCB
Physics 7, 8, C, Math 1A, 1B, 53, 54

Sean Jason Weinberg
(513) 293-5293
sjweinberg@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
All undergraduate and high school level physics, mathematics, and text preparation, and introductory graduate level physics

Mike Wong 
510-798-5845
mjwong@berkeley.edu 
BA in Physics, UCB
Physics 7, 8 110A, 105, and 112

Mike Yen
610-209-6098
mayen@berkeley.edu
Physics Graduate Student, UCB
Classical Mechanics (Physics 7A and 8A)