Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phone
Hallatschek Oskar ohallats@berkeley.edu (510) 666-3691
Yildiz Ahmet yildiz@berkeley.edu (510) 666-3792
Williams Winthrop winthrop@berkeley.edu (510) 685-1164
Jacobsen Bob jacobsen@berkeley.edu (510) 708-5988
Muller Richard ramuller@lbl.gov (510) 735-6877
Serfass Bruno serfass@berkeley.edu (510) 813-5428
Pomerantz Melvin pomera@berkeley.edu (510) 848-7612
Haxton Wick haxton@berkeley.edu (510) 889-9664
Stahler Steven stahler@astro.berkeley.edu (510) 967-9050
Fajans Joel joel@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 984-3601