Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phone
Kutulas Janet kutulas@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7052
Saraf Marissa marissas@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7053
Wittmer Sarah switt@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7155
Teplitzky Samantha steplitz@library.berkeley.edu (510) 664-7158
Cooney Kathleen kathleen.cooney@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7557
Zhang Ying yizhang@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7689
Garcia Hernan hggarcia@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7847
Seljak Uros useljak@berkeley.edu (510) 666-2627
Shapiro Marjorie mdshapiro@lbl.gov (510) 666-3370
Hallatschek Oskar ohallats@berkeley.edu (510) 666-3691