Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phone
Barrueto Roberto tseero@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3267
Little James j.little@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3267
Ferrazares Roia roia@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3317
Schafer Rachel rschafer@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3355
Knobloch Edgar knobloch@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3395
White Martin mwhite@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3446
Gonzalez Abel abelg@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3557
Long Gordon W. gordonlong@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3557
Gutierrez Thomas C. tommyg@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3557
Gaillard Mary K. mkgaillard@lbl.gov (510) 642-3561