Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phonesort ascending
Pyle Matt C mpyle1@berkeley.edu (650) 224-0446
Bernard Ethan epbernard@berkeley.edu (607) 342-7358
Kabbani Mohamad A. mkabbani@berkeley.edu (562) 441-0468
Fajans Joel joel@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 984-3601
Stahler Steven stahler@astro.berkeley.edu (510) 967-9050
Welden Christy cwelden@berkeley.edu (510) 849-7795
Pomerantz Melvin pomera@berkeley.edu (510) 848-7612
Serfass Bruno serfass@berkeley.edu (510) 813-5428
Muller Richard ramuller@lbl.gov (510) 735-6877
Jacobsen Bob jacobsen@berkeley.edu (510) 708-5988