Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phone
Royer Mari mroyer@berkeley.edu (916) 402-3787
Pyle Matt C mpyle1@berkeley.edu (650) 224-0446
Kabbani Mohamad A. mkabbani@berkeley.edu (562) 441-0468
Fajans Joel joel@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 984-3601
Serfass Bruno serfass@berkeley.edu (510) 813-5428
Muller Richard ramuller@lbl.gov (510) 735-6877
Jacobsen Bob jacobsen@berkeley.edu (510) 708-5988
Williams Winthrop winthrop@berkeley.edu (510) 685-1164
Yildiz Ahmet yildiz@berkeley.edu (510) 666-3792
Hallatschek Oskar ohallats@berkeley.edu (510) 666-3691