Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phone
Budker Dmitry budker@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1829
Wurtele Jonathan wurtele@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1575
Siegrist James siegrist@lbl.gov (510) 643-1318
Deasy Jon jdeasy@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1194
Concepcion Agnes aconcepc@library.berkeley.edu (510) 643-1003
Bustamante Carlos cbustamante@berkeley.edu (510) 643-0802
Kolomensky Yury yury@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 642-9619
Stamper-Kurn Dan dmsk@berkeley.edu (510) 642-9618
Shen Yuen-Ron yrshen@berkeley.edu (510) 642-9504
Smoot III George gfsmoot@lbl.gov (510) 642-9389