Directory

Directory

This directory will help you find contact information for anyone working in the Physics Department: faculty, staff, visiting lecturers and scholars, postdoctoral fellows and students.

Last name First name Email Phone
Hall Lawrence ljhall@lbl.gov (510) 642-6536
Kaufman Allan ankaufman@lbl.gov (510) 642-6399
Bardakci Korkut kbardakci@lbl.gov (510) 642-6399
Fitelson Walter walt@ssl.berkeley.edu (510) 642-6257
Hellman Frances fhellman@physics.berkeley.edu (510) 642-6135
Quigley Brian bquigley@library.berkeley.edu (510) 642-5729
Siddiqi Irfan irfan_siddiqi@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5620
Jazaeri Amin ajazaeri@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5515
Davis Marc mdavis@astro.berkeley.edu (510) 642-5156
Holzapfel William swlh@cosmology.berkeley.edu (510) 642-5036